Ylberina Morina Mala

Ylberina Morina Mala

Chief of Party for USAID TLP – Immersion & Public Service Courses

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: ymorina@auk.org

Enis Vehapi

Enis Vehapi

ICT Training Coordinator/Project Manager, A.U.K TDI

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: evehapi@auk.org

Valza Kika Salihu

Valza Kika Salihu

Training Coordinator | Project Manager, RIT Kosovo (A.U.K)

Fax: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: vksalihu@auk.org

Jehona Karavidaj

Jehona Karavidaj

Social Media, Web and Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: jkaravidaj@auk.org

Diona Hoxha

Diona Hoxha

YCIP Project Assistant

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: dionah@auk.org

Artan Venhari

Artan Venhari

Deputy Chief of Party, USAID TLP Immersion and Public Service Courses, RIT Kosovo (A.U.K)

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: avenhari@auk.org

Leonora Çerreti

Leonora Çerreti

Project Manager, RED-T Project

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: lcerreti@auk.org

Artë Retkoceri

Artë Retkoceri

Learning Manager- KosLift Project

Phone: +383 (0)38 66 00 00
Email: aretkoceri@auk.org